Reflection on questions

Nobel Prize Winner, Wislawa Szymborska wrote in her poem “List”:

” I’ve made a list of questions, to which I no longer expect answers,                  since it ‘s either too early for them, or I won’t have time to understand”

These lines resonate with me: so many questions are still on my mind.             But perhaps because I am much younger then she was when she wrote it I am still looking for some answers. And if i can’t obtain them by communicating with others, reading, making research I try looking in the stars and contacting intuitive people. It helps sometimes. Other times I find that the answers don’t really matter. It is the process of wondering and searching that opens you to new insights and new possibilities. It gives you new understanding, new perspective.

Leave a Reply

